BJP declares three more candidates for Lok Sabha polls

BJP has declared three more candidates for the ensuing Lok Sabha polls. The party has fielded Kanhaiya Lal Meena from Dausa and Indu Devi Jatav from Karauli-Dholpur Lok Sabha seat in Rajasthan. Thounaojam Basanta Kumar Singh will be the BJP candidate from Inner Manipur Parliamentary constituency.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top