BJP President  J P Nadda and five others take oath as Rajya Sabha members

BJP President Jagat Prakash Nadda and five other newly elected members of the Rajya Sabha on Saturday (6th April 2024)  took oath. Vice-President and Chairman of the Rajya Sabha Jagdeep Dhankhar administered the oath to them as members of the Rajya Sabha in Parliament House. Ashokrao Shankarrao Chavan and Chunnilal Garasiya of BJP, Susmita Dev and Mohammad Nadimul Haque of AITC and Anil Kumar Yadav Mandadi of Congress took oath as Rajya Sabha members. Later all the members also took a group photograph with the Rajya Sabha Chairman.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top