BJP releases another list of nine candidates for Lok Sabha polls

BJP today released another list of nine candidates for the ensuing Lok Sabha polls.  The party has fielded  Rajya Sabha MP Neeraj Shekhar from Ballia Lok Sabha seat while Neeraj Tripathi will contest from Allahabad and Jaiveer Singh Thakur from Mainpuri Parliamentary constituency. Sanjay Tandon will be the BJP candidate from Chandigarh and S S Ahluwalia will fight from Asansol Lok Sabha seat in place of singer Pawan Singh.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top