Congress releases another list of 14 candidates for ensuing Lok Sabha polls

Congress has released another list of 14 candidates for the ensuing Lok Sabha polls. The party has fielded Dolly Sharma from Ghaziabad Lok Sabha seat while Nakul Dubey will fight from Sitapur seat in UP. Party leader Kalicharan Munda will contest from Khunti Lok Sabha seat in Jharkhand. Pratap Bhanu Sharma has been given ticket from Vidisha and Rao Yadvendra Singh from Guna Parliamentary constituency in Madhya Pradesh.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top