Congress releases list of six candidates for upcoming Lok Sabha polls

Congress today released a list of six candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The party has fielded Ramakant Khalap from the North Goa constituency and Capt Viriato Fernandes from the South Goa constituency. Satyapal Singh Sikarwar will contest from Morena in Madhya Pradesh, and Praveen Pathal will fight from the Gwalior constituency.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top