Puducherry: Eight nominations filed to contest lone Lok Sabha Constituency for April 19 polls.

In Puducherry, eight nominations were filed today to contest the lone Lok Sabha Constituency for the April 19 polls.

State Home Minister A Namassivayam is the BJP candidate. District Election Officer A. Kulothungan informed that other candidates are: S.Kala (Independent), N.Vasanthi (BJP), G.Thamizhvendhan and Nivedithya from AIADMK, R. Menaga and M.Praveena of Naam Tamilar Katchi, and Sankaran from SUCI Communist.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top