Rajasthan Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma allocates portfolios to ministers

Last Updated: Jan 05, 2024

NPIC 202415184322
Tweeted By AIR

Rajasthan Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma has today distributed portfolios among the ministers. The Chief Minister has kept eight departments with himself including Personnel, Home Affairs, Information and Public Relations. Deputy Chief Minister Diya Kumari has been assigned a total of six departments including Finance, Tourism, Women and Child Development. Deputy Chief Minister Prem Chand Bairwa has been given the responsibility of four departments including Technical and Higher Education and Transport. Senior leader Dr. Kirori Lal Meena has been assigned five departments including Rural Development, Agriculture, and Disaster Management. The Medical and Health Department has been assigned to Gajendra Singh Khinvsar,  Industry and Commerce, Information Technology, Youth and Sports departments have been assigned to Colonel Rajyavardhan Rathore, while Madan Dilawar got School Education, Panchayati Raj and Sanskrit Education, Jogaram Patel has been allocated Department of Parliamentary Affairs and Law, Suresh Rawat got Water Resources Department, Avinash Gehlot got Department of Social Justice and Empowerment, Sumit Godara got Food and Civil Supplies, Joram Kumawat got Animal Husbandry and Dairy and Devasthan Departments, Babu Lal Kharadi has been assigned the responsibility of Tribal and Regional Development and Home Defense and Hemant Meena has been given the responsibility of Revenue Department.

Similarly, Minister of State with independent charge Surendra Pal TT is assigned with the responsibility of Agriculture Marketing and Indira Gandhi Nahar, Sanjay Sharma has been given the responsibility of Forest Department, Gautam Kumar has been assigned Cooperative Department, Jhabar Singh Kharra has been given the responsibility of Urban Development and Autonomous Governance and Heera Lal Nagar is assigned with the responsibility of Energy Department. Ministers of State Otram Dewasi, Manju Baghmar, Vijay Singh, KK Vishnoi and Jawahar Singh Bedham have been given the responsibility of various departments.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top