TDP releases final list of Candidates for upcoming Assembly, Lok Sabha Elections in Andhra Pradesh

The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) released its final list for the upcoming Assembly and Lok Sabha Elections in Andhra Pradesh on Friday. The party released the list of candidates for nine Assembly seats and four Lok Sabha seats. With this announcement, TDP completed the process of choosing candidates for 17 Lok Sabha seats and 144 Assembly seats, it has been allotted as part of the NDA in the state.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top